Kathryn Miller Haines is the author of The Rosie Winter Mystery Series and the Iris Anderson Mystery Series.

The books in the Rosie Winter Mystery Series are:


The War Against Miss Winter (Harper, 2007)

The Winter of Her Discontent (Harper, 2008)

Winter in June (Harper, 2009)

When Winter Returns (Harper, 2010)

The books in the Iris Anderson Mystery Series are:

The Girl is Murder (Roaring Brook Press, 2011)

The Girl is Trouble (Roaring Brook Press, 2012)

She is also the author of one of the stories included in:

Pittsburgh Noir (Akashic Press, 2011)



Home     |     Author     |     Books     |    News     |     Contact Copyright © 2006-07 KathrynMillerHaines.com. All rights reserved.